The elected Link Convenors (since 2016) are:

  • Christof Nägele, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland, Switzerland
  • Barbara E. Stalder, University of Teacher Education Bern, Switzerland.

The elected Members of the board (until 2017) are:

  • International Research Network, WERA:
    Ludger Deitmer,  ITB, University of Bremen, Germany
  • Chairman of the ECER Sessions Chairmen:
    M’Hamed Dif, University of Strasbourg, France
  • IJRVET Journal:
    Karen Evans, University of London, United Kingdom
  • IJRVET Journal and European Commission:
    Michael Gessler, ITB, University of Bremen, Germany
  • Cooperation with other EERA Networks:
    Petri Nokelainen, School of Education, University of Tampere, Finland
  • Interdisciplinary Cooperation:
    Lorenz Lassnigg, Institut für Höhere Studien (IHS), Vienna, Austria
  • ECER Programme 2014 – 2016:
    Marg Malloch, Victoria University Melbourne, Australia
  • ECER Programme in Dublin 2016:
    Christof Nägele, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland, Switzerland
  • Emerging Researchers:
    Lázaro Moreno Herrera, University Stockholm, Sweden
  • Cooperation with Higher Education:
    Martin Mulder, University of Wageningen, The Netherlands

Co-opted members for special functions:

  • Graham Attwell, Pontydysgu, Pontypridd & Bremen (Web expertise)
  • Sabine Manning, WIFO, Berlin (VETNET Proceedings and Newsletters)
  • Pekka Kämäräinen, ITB, University of Bremen (VETNET history)

Full list (restricted access)


One thought on “VETNET Board

Comments are closed.